Meet the Team

All our dentists adhere to the strict guidelines governing the profession under strict guidance from the General Dental Council (GDC) "Standards for Dental Professionals".

Elaine Haworth

Principal Dentist

BDS (B’Ham) LFHom (Dent)

GDC No. 71766

Anthony Barnes

Associate Dentist

BDS (Manc) MFDS (Glasg)

Mary O’Hagan-Dainty

Dental Hygienist

April Hamilton

Dental Therapist

Hannah Bramley

Dental Therapist

Nicky Fryer

Senior Dental Nurse

Jeni Anderson

Invisalign Co-ordinator

Oral Health Therapist

Dental Nurse


Dental Nurse

Charlotte Kirby

Dental Nurse

Carolyn Ball

Dental Nurse

Sharon Goodwin

Senior Receptionist

(don’t like that name any others?)

Victoria Brown


Lynne Jarvis